Swale Borough Council Election of Borough Councillors for the Sheppey Central Borough Ward

STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED AND NOTICE OF POLL

Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A POLL for the above election will be held on Thursday, 7th May 2015 between the hours of 7am and 10pm.
- 2. The number of Councillors to be elected is THREE.
- 3. The following persons are validly nominated:

SURNAME	OTHER NAMES	HOME ADDRESS	DESCRIPTION (if any)	NAMES OF THE PROPOSER (P), SECONDER (S) AND THE PERSONS WHO SIGNED THE NOMINATION PAPER
Booth	Tina	The Haven, Church Road, Eastchurch, Sheerness, Kent, ME12 4DH	The Conservative Party Candidate	Saeeda B Perry(P), Ann M Burbidge(S), Vivien A Gagie, Shirley Ellen Havill, Eileen M Ash, Clare Christina Havill, Paul M Yung, Peter J MacDonald, Loreley Tansley, Patricia M White
Garrad	June Valerie	270 The Broadway, Minster-on-Sea, Sheerness, Kent, ME12 2DE	UK Independence Party (UKIP)	Julia G Judge(P), Lee J Judge(S), Donna V Cartwright, David J Butler, Ryan Gary Richard Cartwright, Guy A K Russell, Carol M Russell, Alan J Saunders, Anne Saunders, Roger M August
Henley	Alan	Stranvaesia, Kent Avenue, Minster On Sea, Sheerness, Kent, ME12 2DX	Labour Party	Kieran A Collick(P), Eileen M Ash(S), Patricia A Nicholson, Mary A Harris, Danny J Harris, Gavin C Collick, Loraine Collick, John A March, Derek R Yates, Trudy March
Ingleton	Ken	418 Minster Road, Minster On Sea, Sheerness, Kent, ME12 3NZ	The Conservative Party Candidate	Craig B Condon(P), Edward A Condon(S), Raymond F Seager, Michael J Young, David J Sheppard, Victor F Marshall, Pauline A Marshall, Theresa M Langworthy, Robert Langworthy, Peter J MacDonald
Jayes	Elliott Matthew	5 Thistle Walk, Minster-on-Sea, Sheerness, Kent, ME12 3GP	Independent	Joe P Bowry(P), Amy Ross(S), Peter Taylor, Christine Taylor, James A D Jayes, Estelle B Stanton, Mark J R Stanton, Samuel Stanton, Hayley E Jayes, Antony J Jayes
Lloyd Jones	David	51 Marine Parade, Sheerness,	UK Independence Party (UKIP)	Roger M August(P), Victoria Owen(S), Dennis J Gittens, Pamela I Julian, Allan G

		ME12 2BD		Julian, Ann M Burbidge, Patricia A Nicholson, Paula Skinner, Frederick R Marshall, Joy M Marshall
MacDonald	Peter John	Kendor Lodge, Chequers Road, Minster-on-Sea, Sheerness, Kent, ME12 3QL	The Conservative Party Candidate	Patricia M White(P), Kenneth P White(S), Ralph H Morgan, Cheryl M Morgan, Douglas R Lawson, Brenda Lawson, Elizabeth Scott, Helen J Linskey, Loreley Tansley, Isabel D Johnson
Wiggins	Pat	19 Seaside Avenue, Minster on Sea, Sheerness, Kent, ME12 2NA	Labour Party	Eileen M Ash(P), Shirley Ellen Havill(S), Martyn W Crook, Gavin C Collick, Loraine Collick, Ashley J Collick, Kieran A Collick, Simon Read, Danny J Harris, Mary A Harris
Young	Mad Mike	"The Nut- House", 27 Parsonage Chase, Minster- on-Sea, Sheerness, Kent, ME12 3JN	The Official Monster Raving Loony Party	Marjorie N Young(P), Marion L Beard(S), Susan F Burnett, John D Burnett, Sheila J O'Bray, Alan Lambkin, Denise A Lambkin, Julia E Upward, Lee W Upward, Carol A Lacey

4. The situation of the Polling Stations and the descriptions of the persons entitled to vote at each station are set out below:

PD	Polling Station and Address	Persons entitled to vote at that station
SHCM	Minster C.P School (Please note venue is classroom adjacent to school car park on Minster Road), Minster Road, Minster, Sheerness, Kent, ME12 2HX	1 to 1981
SHCS	Thistle Hill Community Centre, 4 Laurel Road, Minster, Sheerness, Kent, ME12 3FG	1 to 1675
SHCW	Minster Library, Worcester Close, Off Minster Road, Minster, Sheerness, Kent, ME12 3NP	1 to 2143

5. This poll is combined with the Parliamentary election and the Minster-on-Sea Parish Council election (Minster South Ward) which is being held on the same day.

Abdool Kara, Returning Officer Updated 14 April 2015

Printed and Published by the Returning Officer, Swale Borough Council, Swale House, East Street, Sittingbourne, Kent, ME10 3HT